Steps to Recovery
4.7
powered by Facebook
Richie Galdo Jr.
Richie Galdo Jr.
2017-09-01T23:04:25+0000
Rebecca Ann Stone
Rebecca Ann Stone
2017-09-01T22:20:10+0000
Joey Dunbar
Joey Dunbar
2017-09-01T00:58:31+0000
Deena Masciocchi
Deena Masciocchi
2017-08-31T01:31:11+0000
Bekah Moyer
Bekah Moyer
2017-08-31T01:29:01+0000
Anastasio Botsaris
Anastasio Botsaris
2017-08-29T19:10:38+0000
Brittany Vancamp
Brittany Vancamp
2017-07-30T15:17:03+0000
Heather Binkley
Heather Binkley
2017-07-30T13:37:21+0000
Steps to recovery truly gave me my life back, the staff loved me when I was unlovable and taught me so much about myself. Never have I been to a treatment place who had such hard working and thoughtful staff! I'm forever grateful for STR and all they taught me!!
David Rodriguez
David Rodriguez
2017-07-27T23:40:36+0000
Great experience the staff really cares and gives 100 percent. I'm lucky to have been sent there
Nickolas Robert Otley
Nickolas Robert Otley
2017-07-27T20:39:49+0000
Dan O'Neill
Dan O'Neill
2017-07-27T20:27:45+0000
Erin Mcmail
Erin Mcmail
2017-07-27T20:17:22+0000
I adore steps to recovery changed my life !! I am so filled with gratitude that I was sent here and was taken care of when I stopped caring for myself. God, I can't explain how my entire life changed for the better and I'm glad I have this family still! Love you all miss you all and thank you all
Britt Rieder
Britt Rieder
2017-04-21T17:51:09+0000
Literally life changing, words cannot express how truly grateful I am for this program and the staff at STR
Rajiv Khalkho
Rajiv Khalkho
2017-04-07T15:13:46+0000
Courtney Elizabeth
Courtney Elizabeth
2017-03-30T02:48:25+0000
Debby Christmann DiDio
Debby Christmann DiDio
2017-03-17T02:55:47+0000
Karen Winters
Karen Winters
2017-03-17T02:44:38+0000
Brian Fay
Brian Fay
2017-03-17T02:29:42+0000
Steps to Recovery helped me get to treatment fast when I needed it most! I was on a plane in only a few hours after making a phone call. I have been clean for almost 7 years since Steps to Recovery was my first step to recovery.
Megan Gallagher
Megan Gallagher
2017-03-17T00:54:54+0000
Sean Coyne
Sean Coyne
2017-03-16T23:23:32+0000
Robert Drake
Robert Drake
2017-03-16T23:22:05+0000
The staff at STR is as first class as they come. It's nice to have people who genuinely care about their clients and check-up on them during and most importantly after they have completed treatment. If you or anyone you know needs has any questions regarding treatment or concerns, or just needs a person to talk to, the STR staff is there for you 24-7. I made friends for life through STR, and can't thank them enough.
Carla McCarthy
Carla McCarthy
2017-03-16T23:19:59+0000
Ryan Prevete
Ryan Prevete
2017-03-13T23:47:52+0000
Paul Santini
Paul Santini
2017-03-12T13:00:50+0000
Katie Rose
Katie Rose
2017-03-12T01:46:20+0000
David Schwartz Jr
David Schwartz Jr
2017-03-12T01:40:31+0000
STR is one of the reasons I'm alive and clean today. If not for this company and the tremendous help they provided for me and my family I wouldn't be the man I am today.
Nick Agovino
Nick Agovino
2017-03-12T01:25:58+0000
Top notch treatment facilities and staff members they saved my life
Pete Elliott
Pete Elliott
2017-03-12T01:13:52+0000
Roon Ey
Roon Ey
2017-03-12T00:25:34+0000
Brit Marvel
Brit Marvel
2017-03-10T10:05:30+0000
Never been to a treatment center as amazing as Str. The loving staff actually took the time to get to know everyone on a personal basis, and cared for us when we couldn't care for ourselves. I genuinely owe my life to Str.
Brandy Valentine
Brandy Valentine
2017-02-03T20:38:32+0000
Soberlife Hubli
Soberlife Hubli
2017-02-02T09:02:07+0000
Jamie Topdj Knowles
Jamie Topdj Knowles
2017-01-08T07:45:08+0000
Andrea Anderson
Andrea Anderson
2016-11-01T18:10:49+0000
Jacqueline Amber
Jacqueline Amber
2016-09-29T17:02:17+0000
Steps to recovery has become family to me. The staff actually cares about the clients, not like most treatment centers and always puts our best intrest first. It's all about the connection at str
Dillon Cirulli
Dillon Cirulli
2016-09-29T16:32:01+0000
Aaron Rotbert
Aaron Rotbert
2016-09-15T22:02:35+0000
One of the most loving home away from homes! � Couldnt be happier with the staff & my progressional recovery since going there.
Marykate Burke
Marykate Burke
2016-09-15T11:47:02+0000
I was treated like family the entire time in treatment & still am after a year �
Crystal Rae Sparlin
Crystal Rae Sparlin
2016-07-30T18:10:13+0000
Kim Groves
Kim Groves
2016-06-27T11:29:20+0000
Everyday I surrender to something that I have no control over and do thy will for me Amen
Janea Carr Gordon
Janea Carr Gordon
2016-05-22T16:31:36+0000
If u work it,it works, one day at a time,keep the faith
Jimmy McCorry
Jimmy McCorry
2016-04-19T14:31:45+0000
Steve Stanford
Steve Stanford
2016-03-20T23:27:52+0000
Keep up the good work. There a so many that just need to be able to throw off the bondage of substance use.
Joan Marie Hackney White
Joan Marie Hackney White
2016-01-23T15:48:00+0000
This Recovery Step Group, is having a great deal of information we all need. :-)Knowledge is Power! !!!God Bless you All. Joan Marie Hackney White.
Al Moore
Al Moore
2015-12-24T12:06:26+0000
Absolutely love you guys... you helped save my life.
Matt Binette
Matt Binette
2015-12-19T11:52:12+0000
Sunny Mehndi Ratta
Sunny Mehndi Ratta
2015-11-12T04:15:14+0000
Just feel the change in past n present ....I m enjoying my staying clean ..
Diane Ellen Piper
Diane Ellen Piper
2015-10-28T04:10:29+0000
Jesse Michael Faller
Jesse Michael Faller
2015-10-14T16:20:42+0000
Nishant Sharma
Nishant Sharma
2015-10-13T23:29:11+0000
Steve Feeley
Steve Feeley
2015-09-22T01:34:20+0000
Poti Mew
Poti Mew
2015-09-15T11:46:26+0000
Florence Yepa
Florence Yepa
2015-09-04T05:27:39+0000
Tiffany Renae Watson
Tiffany Renae Watson
2015-08-18T12:14:56+0000
StR has changed my life. What an amazing experience to have. The staff is amazing and I couldn't ask for a better place to just be ME.
Elisheva Natacha Rode Da Gama Filho
Elisheva Natacha Rode Da Gama Filho
2015-07-18T19:48:18+0000
Vince Ortiz
Vince Ortiz
2015-07-14T18:03:16+0000
Christina Therese
Christina Therese
2015-07-11T15:46:58+0000
Lisa Lane
Lisa Lane
2015-07-08T16:44:15+0000
Mhackie Atanacio
Mhackie Atanacio
2015-07-02T16:46:38+0000
Chitra Singh
Chitra Singh
2015-06-28T05:34:46+0000
Michael Earl
Michael Earl
2015-06-27T06:48:45+0000
I'm. New to the program. And I've found out that. Meeting and the bigbook. Along with meditation really helps me stay focused. On my. Recovery!!
Billy Milicia
Billy Milicia
2015-06-24T01:39:30+0000
Sal Carrillo
Sal Carrillo
2015-06-22T08:49:54+0000
Hice Jo
Hice Jo
2015-06-13T02:41:44+0000
Simon Ciril
Simon Ciril
2015-06-07T23:26:47+0000
Frainey John
Frainey John
2015-05-31T14:12:03+0000
Mike Garcia
Mike Garcia
2015-05-28T14:40:23+0000
it's about new assciations..those seeking recovery..are there any like minded around?
Deb Adams
Deb Adams
2015-05-27T22:44:44+0000
Natalie Skoklo
Natalie Skoklo
2015-04-26T05:44:19+0000
Kelsey Rebecca
Kelsey Rebecca
2015-04-21T18:54:02+0000
David W. Bush
David W. Bush
2015-04-20T00:26:44+0000
The best thing in my Life is waking up clean n sober for almost 9 months as of the April 24,2015. Thks everyone for Supporting me n helping me when i was down n out...
Manuel J Rivera
Manuel J Rivera
2015-04-19T18:51:55+0000
An amazing place to work! A place where everyone cares about you!
Kristyn Suchinsky Matolich
Kristyn Suchinsky Matolich
2015-04-08T19:54:55+0000
Sabrina Brownell
Sabrina Brownell
2015-03-29T03:20:06+0000
The steps are great, and I'm glad I have knowledge of them. Definitely is a part of my recovery.
Mia Dampolo
Mia Dampolo
2015-03-15T00:17:41+0000
Steve Tilley
Steve Tilley
2015-03-12T13:50:49+0000
Leslie Kernen
Leslie Kernen
2015-03-11T19:26:19+0000
Gordon Stewart
Gordon Stewart
2015-03-07T20:11:41+0000
Shaunn Henrie Vd Schyff
Shaunn Henrie Vd Schyff
2015-03-03T11:30:39+0000
Colton Crowe
Colton Crowe
2015-02-25T22:23:10+0000
Yolie Guzman
Yolie Guzman
2015-02-24T21:18:25+0000
Valerie Kaucher
Valerie Kaucher
2015-02-23T04:33:07+0000
Hameedullah Karar
Hameedullah Karar
2015-02-18T04:25:37+0000
Donnie Toquero
Donnie Toquero
2015-02-09T17:39:52+0000
Smadar Avraham
Smadar Avraham
2015-01-24T15:09:42+0000
Rickie Gonzalez
Rickie Gonzalez
2015-01-09T14:52:45+0000
Thank GOD for good people out there that want to help ....So many people that don't understand this disease should come to sites like this one !!!Gain some insight on your friends and loved ones !!!!Thank you !!!
Marlena McClure
Marlena McClure
2015-01-08T06:27:16+0000
Sabrin Keijzer
Sabrin Keijzer
2015-01-06T15:59:04+0000
Joel Corey Jones
Joel Corey Jones
2015-01-03T05:31:24+0000
Jerica Cannon
Jerica Cannon
2014-12-30T23:18:54+0000
Amazing place they really go above and beyond for there clients
Tony Smith
Tony Smith
2014-12-29T15:31:17+0000
Shay Tickle-Me Gadget
Shay Tickle-Me Gadget
2014-12-27T20:59:07+0000
Glen Hobbs Jr
Glen Hobbs Jr
2014-12-20T21:53:35+0000
Dana Kaufman
Dana Kaufman
2014-12-13T14:08:35+0000
Maggie Moses
Maggie Moses
2014-12-13T11:11:42+0000
Great inspiring words and quotes 🙂
Johnna Cowart
Johnna Cowart
2014-11-30T20:53:16+0000
Walt N Misty Goodman
Walt N Misty Goodman
2014-11-28T15:49:05+0000
John Lozano
John Lozano
2014-11-23T05:00:50+0000
Ian Feeback
Ian Feeback
2014-11-13T02:43:33+0000
Misty Bull
Misty Bull
2014-11-05T06:59:57+0000
Marie Ortman
Marie Ortman
2014-10-30T16:55:22+0000
Anne Lisenko-Messick
Anne Lisenko-Messick
2014-10-28T03:14:48+0000
Mel Maloney
Mel Maloney
2014-10-25T15:08:28+0000
Really Good Stuff here:)
Susan Brown
Susan Brown
2014-10-23T17:00:40+0000
Amazing!
Lindsey Farrell
Lindsey Farrell
2014-10-21T20:39:51+0000
Kelli Loper-Feaster
Kelli Loper-Feaster
2014-10-12T22:03:31+0000
Steps to Recovery It's a compassionate group of people, they leave me messages, check ins, I think they're amazing.
John Mulvenna
John Mulvenna
2014-10-10T13:23:12+0000
Dolores Ann DeMent Elinburg
Dolores Ann DeMent Elinburg
2014-10-08T17:43:30+0000
Christina Hawkins
Christina Hawkins
2014-10-08T04:12:08+0000
Very inspirational
Kathy Moore
Kathy Moore
2014-10-07T22:02:19+0000
Absolutely incredibly wonderful experience!! Learned soo much and the staff is beyond compare-- they care deeply and they show it EVERYDAY! So grateful to have had this opportunity to begin my recovery journey!
Tami Renee Jenkins
Tami Renee Jenkins
2014-09-30T01:18:16+0000
Martin Overline
Martin Overline
2014-09-25T15:41:31+0000
Pasupuleti Srinivas Naidu
Pasupuleti Srinivas Naidu
2014-09-20T20:36:11+0000
Jenny Walton
Jenny Walton
2014-09-20T01:50:45+0000
Tracie Anderson
Tracie Anderson
2014-09-19T14:57:32+0000
Danielle Lee Langille
Danielle Lee Langille
2014-09-18T12:43:13+0000
Alanna Lyons
Alanna Lyons
2014-08-14T10:39:00+0000
Michael Smith
Michael Smith
2014-07-31T22:20:13+0000
Fiyaak Limbu
Fiyaak Limbu
2014-07-01T12:33:58+0000
Rose Hawkins
Rose Hawkins
2014-06-12T00:51:29+0000
Kalpesh Oswal
Kalpesh Oswal
2014-06-05T11:34:42+0000
Kristin Renee Walker
Kristin Renee Walker
2014-06-03T16:05:49+0000
Samuel Keith Gilliard
Samuel Keith Gilliard
2014-05-28T16:31:55+0000
Freedom...
GreenDreamer Fernando
GreenDreamer Fernando
2014-05-21T01:12:59+0000
Lisa Chrystie
Lisa Chrystie
2014-05-18T21:41:38+0000
Alisha Padilla
Alisha Padilla
2014-05-16T16:37:47+0000
William Daniel
William Daniel
2014-05-15T03:58:18+0000
Debra Medeiros
Debra Medeiros
2014-05-13T12:43:14+0000
Awesome and hits to the core !!!
Sherri McBride
Sherri McBride
2014-05-13T03:29:59+0000
Mike Magar
Mike Magar
2014-05-12T00:17:42+0000
Anne Robinson
Anne Robinson
2014-05-01T10:35:11+0000
Frankie Venrai
Frankie Venrai
2014-04-28T23:31:56+0000
Annetta Collier
Annetta Collier
2014-04-26T18:15:26+0000
Ryley Rae Phoenix
Ryley Rae Phoenix
2014-04-24T17:43:55+0000
Edna Hughes
Edna Hughes
2014-04-22T21:21:40+0000
Debra Morton
Debra Morton
2014-04-18T18:56:25+0000
Lane Isaak
Lane Isaak
2014-04-17T06:49:22+0000
Amy Christine Chapman
Amy Christine Chapman
2014-04-16T23:36:19+0000
Cody League
Cody League
2014-04-16T07:01:43+0000
Julie Faries
Julie Faries
2014-04-12T15:27:09+0000
Della Jones Delgadillo
Della Jones Delgadillo
2014-04-08T14:27:00+0000
Julio Luis Flores Jr.
Julio Luis Flores Jr.
2014-04-05T15:58:58+0000
Darren Michael UrQuidi
Darren Michael UrQuidi
2014-04-03T19:37:57+0000
Jenna Dobson
Jenna Dobson
2014-04-03T17:13:39+0000
Renee Levi
Renee Levi
2014-04-03T14:42:46+0000
Lois Combs
Lois Combs
2014-04-01T16:31:52+0000
Heather DiBlasi
Heather DiBlasi
2014-04-01T09:40:19+0000
Amy Frazier
Amy Frazier
2014-03-31T16:30:00+0000
Annu Saini
Annu Saini
2014-03-31T11:35:59+0000
Heather Hill
Heather Hill
2014-03-31T10:28:08+0000
Yvonne Shade
Yvonne Shade
2014-03-30T20:28:55+0000
Brittney Alexis Braun
Brittney Alexis Braun
2014-03-29T16:31:54+0000
Kevin Jacobs
Kevin Jacobs
2014-03-27T19:54:17+0000
Great stuff
Mitchell Lovlin
Mitchell Lovlin
2014-03-27T08:14:37+0000
Jennifer L Ewen-Heim
Jennifer L Ewen-Heim
2014-03-27T04:06:24+0000
Teresa Slater
Teresa Slater
2014-03-26T14:28:21+0000
Angela Marie
Angela Marie
2014-03-26T06:49:41+0000
HONESTLY I THINK THT THERE SHOULD BE ALOT MY WEBSITES LIKE THIS ONE,BCUZ ITS PRETTY AMAZING TO NO THT WERE NOT IN THIS JOURNEY ALONE AND ALSO I CN RELATE TO OTHERS&WE CAN ALSO REMAIN POSITIVE EVEN AT OUR DARKEST MOMENTS,BCUZ WE CAN RELY ,ALSO NOT BEING AFRAID OF CHANGE,MKAY BCUZ UR PAGE AS ALOT OF GOOD QUOTES.
Dana Strader
Dana Strader
2014-03-25T15:29:09+0000
Kristin Hickok Reinink
Kristin Hickok Reinink
2014-03-25T05:27:46+0000
Josh Blankenship
Josh Blankenship
2014-03-24T12:07:18+0000
Kenny Post
Kenny Post
2014-03-23T11:21:12+0000
John Murphree
John Murphree
2014-03-22T03:45:52+0000
Jill Anderson
Jill Anderson
2014-03-21T05:44:42+0000
Vikas Sharma
Vikas Sharma
2014-03-20T13:09:15+0000
Frank Hicks
Frank Hicks
2014-03-19T05:34:38+0000
Dylan Marks
Dylan Marks
2014-03-18T05:07:10+0000
Patrick Bowler
Patrick Bowler
2014-03-17T20:38:43+0000
David Iezzi
David Iezzi
2014-03-16T13:13:25+0000
Crissy Yates
Crissy Yates
2014-03-15T22:09:31+0000
Something new to try
Yaya Colantuono
Yaya Colantuono
2014-03-15T13:44:09+0000
Dawn Griggs
Dawn Griggs
2014-03-11T13:27:07+0000
Denise Therrien
Denise Therrien
2014-02-27T15:57:33+0000
Cheryl Freeman
Cheryl Freeman
2014-02-26T20:41:05+0000
It sounds awesome! So many people need help with their addictions!
Donell Phillips
Donell Phillips
2014-02-26T17:06:39+0000
Any program towards helping a fellow addict, I'm in. So this is awesome.
Yvonne Voloder
Yvonne Voloder
2014-02-25T17:47:10+0000
Chrissy Nagel Caplinger
Chrissy Nagel Caplinger
2014-02-24T17:25:34+0000
Amy Kredel
Amy Kredel
2014-02-18T16:48:05+0000
Lots of good inspiration for me to move foward in my journey of recovery♥♥♥
Ron Brodie
Ron Brodie
2014-02-16T14:45:43+0000
Ebrahym Buchri
Ebrahym Buchri
2014-02-13T15:13:20+0000
William Camacho
William Camacho
2014-02-08T16:50:12+0000
Jackie Marie Silcox
Jackie Marie Silcox
2014-02-03T01:34:02+0000
Ashley Michelle Ramirez
Ashley Michelle Ramirez
2014-01-14T03:33:51+0000
Jon Marabella
Jon Marabella
2013-12-26T04:09:58+0000
Kristina Walton
Kristina Walton
2013-12-24T17:10:22+0000
Lindsay Zigich
Lindsay Zigich
2013-12-20T01:05:41+0000
Troy Rimes
Troy Rimes
2013-12-18T07:12:21+0000
Ana Dekker
Ana Dekker
2013-12-05T16:20:32+0000
Brian Rees
Brian Rees
2013-12-05T03:49:12+0000
Kristine Stone
Kristine Stone
2013-12-05T00:55:58+0000
Angela Shumate
Angela Shumate
2013-12-04T23:30:54+0000
Sarah Wangu
Sarah Wangu
2013-12-04T14:37:14+0000
Lisa Marie Payne
Lisa Marie Payne
2013-12-03T14:12:46+0000
Cassandra Godschild Freeman
Cassandra Godschild Freeman
2013-12-03T13:41:16+0000
Mikee Nolen
Mikee Nolen
2013-12-02T22:52:42+0000
Ágúst Kr Stefánsson
Ágúst Kr Stefánsson
2013-12-02T22:28:52+0000
Jan Sukker Kristensen
Jan Sukker Kristensen
2013-12-02T21:02:01+0000
Donna Foley
Donna Foley
2013-12-02T20:54:26+0000
Lisa Villegas
Lisa Villegas
2013-12-02T03:18:22+0000
Nathan J Stearn
Nathan J Stearn
2013-12-01T21:20:39+0000
Charles Bernard Reid
Charles Bernard Reid
2013-12-01T20:53:45+0000
Ray Harris
Ray Harris
2013-12-01T16:45:22+0000
Teresa Schmotter
Teresa Schmotter
2013-12-01T16:21:35+0000
Therese Brits
Therese Brits
2013-12-01T15:59:24+0000
Theis Vance Shimer
Theis Vance Shimer
2013-12-01T15:26:00+0000
Lori Ann Bradford
Lori Ann Bradford
2013-12-01T05:59:31+0000
Angela Helen Pickhaver
Angela Helen Pickhaver
2013-11-30T21:06:40+0000
Jen Beals-Mastin
Jen Beals-Mastin
2013-11-30T17:17:00+0000
Honesty Barrickman
Honesty Barrickman
2013-11-30T07:57:56+0000
Tina Marie
Tina Marie
2013-11-29T02:18:03+0000
Keith Anderson
Keith Anderson
2013-11-28T18:36:41+0000
Rick Corey
Rick Corey
2013-11-28T17:36:19+0000
Ron Pinegar
Ron Pinegar
2013-11-28T17:11:28+0000
Kelly Thomas
Kelly Thomas
2013-11-28T15:08:26+0000
Linda Thompson
Linda Thompson
2013-11-28T14:04:48+0000
Carolyn Survivor Reyna
Carolyn Survivor Reyna
2013-11-28T13:06:32+0000
Shannon Bowman-Henrichs
Shannon Bowman-Henrichs
2013-11-28T08:05:03+0000
Binod Ryats
Binod Ryats
2013-11-28T06:14:00+0000
Greg Timothy Frederick
Greg Timothy Frederick
2013-11-28T05:45:42+0000
Briana I. Daher
Briana I. Daher
2013-11-28T03:37:41+0000
Joann Porras
Joann Porras
2013-11-28T03:06:23+0000
Nicole Nibs Donlen
Nicole Nibs Donlen
2013-11-28T02:10:55+0000
Peg Ritchie
Peg Ritchie
2013-11-27T22:54:37+0000
Mark Conroy
Mark Conroy
2013-11-27T21:54:54+0000
Donna M McFall
Donna M McFall
2013-11-27T15:07:58+0000
Milton Boyd
Milton Boyd
2013-11-27T14:27:51+0000
Jill Stellaccio
Jill Stellaccio
2013-11-27T14:06:33+0000
Carla Linwood
Carla Linwood
2013-09-25T05:09:01+0000
Keli Blassingame-Vargo
Keli Blassingame-Vargo
2013-09-24T22:41:32+0000
Tysun Cole
Tysun Cole
2013-09-24T12:21:36+0000
Megan Gibson Frazier
Megan Gibson Frazier
2013-09-23T20:29:50+0000
Mike Sykes
Mike Sykes
2013-09-23T19:21:21+0000
Alyssa Young
Alyssa Young
2013-09-23T03:33:05+0000
Danielle Dodson
Danielle Dodson
2013-09-22T07:30:49+0000
Lauren Elizabeth
Lauren Elizabeth
2013-09-22T04:21:23+0000
Brandy Hall
Brandy Hall
2013-09-20T14:04:44+0000
Nicole Harrison
Nicole Harrison
2013-09-19T14:59:13+0000
Denise Marie Dykes
Denise Marie Dykes
2013-09-17T00:10:52+0000
Joe Messina
Joe Messina
2013-09-15T16:18:47+0000
Deneen Butler
Deneen Butler
2013-09-14T04:26:44+0000
George Lint II
George Lint II
2013-09-13T18:43:20+0000
Kayla Mcalister
Kayla Mcalister
2013-09-12T21:35:03+0000
Brenda Davis
Brenda Davis
2013-09-12T14:37:44+0000
Dawn Michelle Locke
Dawn Michelle Locke
2013-09-12T12:56:59+0000
Gail Harding DiMaio
Gail Harding DiMaio
2013-09-11T21:37:02+0000
Kati Gleave
Kati Gleave
2013-09-10T22:35:40+0000
Tina Kinnamon
Tina Kinnamon
2013-09-10T06:21:20+0000
Amanda Britt Hey-Anderson
Amanda Britt Hey-Anderson
2013-09-09T08:29:19+0000
D Scott Ressler
D Scott Ressler
2013-09-08T18:25:33+0000
Mavis X Jackson
Mavis X Jackson
2013-09-08T15:35:38+0000
Michelle Amarra
Michelle Amarra
2013-09-07T23:37:48+0000
Next Reviews
Joe Jimenez
Joe Jimenez
11:50 27 Jun 16
Thanks for helping out the most amazing girl in the world I'm so proud my my fiance your center really has helped her
nick smith
nick smith
17:39 28 Jun 17
Steps to recovery was one of the best experiences in my recovery. They seriously changed my life! They are so personal with you it's unbelievable! I love them and would recommend anyone to go there! If it helps I'm almost two years sober!!! And still keep in contact with them to this day through there alumni page! Thank you STR for everything. You will always have a special place in my heart!
Dylan Petrassi
Dylan Petrassi
01:17 27 Jun 17
From the moment I walked into Steps To Recovery I knew I was in the right place.. The staff was there to go above and beyond for each individual client in a way to make them feel comfortable and safe. The men's phase 1 house I was in was always kept in pristine condition. The house gives you a sense of a home feel. Housing staff members taught me what it was like to live in a so to say normal manner.. as in cleaning dishes when I'm done with them, making my bed in the morning, and to respect others... What I learned at this phase 1 house are all things I use today in my day to day life.. The facility where groups were ran in (the center) again another clean and comfortable environment I was surrounded by people who care and wanted me to succeed. All groups ran at the center have a meaning to them even when you don't think they do. The groups were able to help keep me open minded.. Sarah T and Deena helped me on a day to say basis in ways I'm forever grateful for.... Overall I'm happy to say that this place helped save my life. I would recommend this facility to anyone struggling with alcohol or drug addiction or to anyone that knows someone who is struggling. This place is a 10/10 in my book.
Laura Wasserman
Laura Wasserman
23:59 26 Jun 17
The staff here is absolutely awesome and so kind hearted. They took me in when I was at my lowest point and fixed me up and taught me self confidence. When I relapsed a few days after leaving there I called them and they tried their hardest to help me. They sent me to their sister company in pompano beach Florida then allowed me to come back for their iop program. I am so forever grateful and I love every one of you!!!
Lisa Heston-Pirozzi
Lisa Heston-Pirozzi
14:06 28 Jun 17
If you are in need of a Recovery facility this is the place. If it weren't for STR I don't know what my life would be like. The staff here truly cares about each individual and their well being. And they are still there to support you even when you leave. The housing is beautiful and always clean. I would give 20 Stars if it allowed. LOVE YOU GUYS!!!!!
Stefanie Kempf
Stefanie Kempf
19:01 27 Jun 17
I've been to a few rehabs but none of them were ANYTHING like STR. People will tell you how staff at other places care about you and your well being but never have I encountered a more caring and loving group of people. Since September 2016 until now everyone there has been amazingly helpful. Even though I don't go there anymore if I reach out to them they help me and not only that they have reached out to me just to see how I'm doing. I recommend STR to anyone that is struggling with addiction because if it wasn't for them I know I wouldn't be here today.
vlad chichilo
vlad chichilo
13:47 30 Jun 17
What can I say about Steps to Recovery.. well first they have an amazing staff that I could relate to on a personal level. It wasn't just some drug and alcohol place where they just read from a textbook the whole time. They provided me with the tools I needed to overcome being in active addiction and continue to stay sober. I still attend the meetings they first took me to over two years ago when I was a patient with them. And yes I have stayed sober since I was there. So it is absolutely possible if you listen and apply what Steps to Recovery teaches you.
Renee Roff
Renee Roff
21:13 28 Jun 17
Steps to Recovery was amazing from the minute I walked in to the minute I walked out. I wasn't the best client and they still continued to work with me and do everything in their power to help me and be there for me. The staff was nothing short of incredible. Some of the most understanding and loving people work for this company and I'm happy that I met them. I learned so much and Always felt love and support from them even after I was discharged. The one thing I appreciate the most is that, even after a year from being discharged, I still know in my heart that they would be there for me no matter what. They showed me the love i searched for my whole life and I'm blessed to have been a client there.
Marykate Burke
Marykate Burke
14:58 06 Jul 17
Str is a phenomenal program. I was so scared walking in there and was immediately embraced as basically a family member. This program contributed significantly-and still does- to my sobriety. I've been able to reach almost 2 years now and I can't thank them enough. Comfortable office/housing, awesome staff, therapy. Recommend to anyone in need of help.
George Evans
George Evans
18:18 26 Jul 17
From the moment you walk through the door you are made to feel like family. You are no longer alone. The clinicians have a way of making you comfortable enough to talk about anything. They also teach you about addiction so we can better understand why we are the way we are. The Care coordinators have a way of making you excited about recovery. The facilities and housing are amazing and made to feel like home. I walked in broken with my head hanging and nothing but a bag full of clothes; walked out with my head held high and ready to fight to get another day and a new family.
Heather Binkley
Heather Binkley
16:56 30 Jul 17
Steps to Recovery gave me my life back, taught me how to be a person again. From the beginning with admissions to every person who works there, they care and will do everything they can to help the process happen! Steps to recovery taught me so much about myself and addiction. Constant support and encouragement and I will always be forever grateful. The best treatment place I've been to and I highly recommend them to everyone!
Susan Budd
Susan Budd
16:38 31 Aug 17
This place saved my life. I left everything I've ever known to take a chance for a better opportunity and it was the best decision I've ever made. The staff is so amazing and they are always there for you and work with you. They understand what your going through and they don't always go "by the book" for every approach, which makes a big difference. They push you to do well and are there even after completing the program! I wouldn't change my decision coming here from MD. Thank you!!!
Brittany V
Brittany V
19:25 25 Sep 17
This place is amazing! The facility is super clean, the staff cares and will help you with anything you need. This place helped saved my life.
Next Reviews
Steps To Recovery
5.0
Based on 1 Reviews
Chris L.
Chris L.
2015-01-16 16:23:39
Great Staff and program. I'd definitely recommend them for anyone who is serious about getting help.
Vlad C.
Vlad C.
2017-06-30 06:41:01
What can I say about Steps to Recovery.. well first they have an amazing staff that I could relate to on a personal level. It wasn't just some drug and...

Submit feedback to us about their experience at STR!

It’s important for us as an organization to receive feedback so we can continue to enhance our quality of care and organization